MOA signing at Philippine TeleComs Summit 2017

Department of Information and Communications Technology Secretary Rodolfo A. Salima(5th left), and others officials link arms following the signing of Memorandum of Agreement by and among the DICT, Department of Interior and Local Government, Bureau of Local Government Finance, and National Telecommunications Commission regarding the creation of a "Telcom Technical Working Group to standardize LGU fee" during Philippine TeleComs Summit 2017, with the theme: Telecommunications for Nation Building National consensus and Solutions for Progress, on Friday (March 10, 2017) at PICC Tent in Pasay City.(PNA photo by Jess M. Escaros Jr.)